SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEES 2022

Personnel
Rikell Ford – Chairperson
Felix Fusco
Richard Livingston
Artrena McKenzie
Advisors – Dr. Ginny Hunt
Thomas McCloskey
Larry Nicolette

Finance
Felix Fusco - Chairperson
Larry Carra
Richard Livingston
Advisors – Dr. Ginny Hunt
Thomas McCloskey
Larry Nicolette

Curriculum/Technology	
Barbara Roberts – Chairperson	
Felix Fusco	
Artrena McKenzie	
Kathy Santoline	
Advisors – Dr. Ginny Hunt	
Debra Maurizio	
Aaron Maricic	

Building and Grounds
Richard Livingston – Chairperson
Larry Carra
Kathy Santoline
Charles Wade
Advisors – Larry Nicolette
Paul Ormsby

Recreation Representatives
Rikell Ford
Artrena McKenzie

Athletics
Larry Carra – Chairperson
Felix Fusco
Richard Livingston
Charles Wade
Advisors – Dr. John Wilkinson
Ted Ulmer

Executive/Negotiations Committee
Richard Livingston – Chairperson
Barbara Roberts
Charles Wade
Advisors- Dr. Ginny Hunt
Thomas McCloskey
Larry Nicolette

Library Representative	
Felix Fusco	

Land Bank Representatives
Richard Livingston
Lawrence Carra - Alternate

	NAACP Representat	ive
Rikell Ford	Rikell Ford	

Steel Center Representative
Roger Tachoir
Richard Livingston - Alternate

Unity Committee
Rikell Ford - Chairperson
Larry Carra
Artrena McKenzie
Alexis Trubiani – Public Relations

Mon Valley Initiative
Felix Fusco
Roger Tachoir - Alternate

The Board President shall be a voting member of all committees. All Board members are welcome to attend any committee meeting as non-voting members. Committees are required to meet at least 2x yearly. Committee meetings are public meetings and notice has to be published and posted 24 hours in advance in the time of the meeting specified. Please make the Board Secretary aware of all meetings so they can be published/posted. At each Legislative Meeting the Chairperson should give a report to the Board when the committee met and a summary of that meeting.