## **SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEES 2023**

Personnel
Rikell Ford – Chairperson
Artrena McKenzie – Vice Chairperson
Felix Fusco
Richard Livingston
Advisors – Dr. Tamara Allen-Thomas
Thomas McCloskey
Larry Nicolette

Finance
Felix Fusco - Chairperson
Richard Livingston
Kailon Lyons
Advisors – Dr. Tamara Allen-Thomas
Thomas McCloskey
Larry Nicolette

Budget
Felix Fusco - Chairperson
<b>ALL</b> Members of the Board of Directors

Curriculum/Technology
Barbara Roberts – Chairperson
Felix Fusco
Artrena McKenzie
Kathy Santoline
Advisors – Dr. Tamara Allen-Thomas
Thomas McCloskey
Debra Maurizio
Aaron Maricic

Building & Grounds / Security
Kathy Santoline – Chairperson
Richard Livingston
Kailon Lyons
Jawanna Warren
Advisors – Larry Nicolette
Paul Ormsby

Recreation Representatives
Rikell Ford
Artrena McKenzie

## Athletics/Stadium Project Roger Tachoir- Chairperson ALL Members of the Board of Directors Advisors - Dr. Allen-Thomas Thomas McCloskey Dr. John Wilkinson

Executive/Negotiations
Richard Livingston – Chairperson
Barbara Roberts
Kailon Lyons
Advisors – Dr. Tamara Allen-Thomas
Thomas McCloskey
Larry Nicolette
-

Alexis Trubiani

Library Representative	
Richard Livingston	

Land Bank Representatives
Richard Livingston
Barbara Roberts - Alternate

NAACP Representative
Rikell Ford

Steel Center Representative
Roger Tachoir
Richard Livingston - Alternate

Unity Committee
Rikell Ford - Chairperson
Artrena McKenzie
Jawanna Warren
Alexis Trubiani – Public Relations

Mon Valley Initiative
Felix Fusco
Roger Tachoir - Alternate

All Board members are welcome to attend any committee meeting as non-voting members. Committees are required to meet at least 2x yearly. Committee meetings are public meetings and notice has to be published and posted 24 hours in advance in the time of the meeting specified. Please make the Board Secretary aware of all meetings so they can be published/posted. At each Legislative Meeting the Chairperson should give a report to the Board when the committee met and a summary of that meeting.