Skip To Main Content

Hall of Fame

Clairton Hall of Fame

Sponsored by United States Steel

The Clairton Hall of Fame committee is announcing a new award. 

The Lifetime Achievement Award

It is the committee’s way of honoring individuals that are not CHS Alumni.  This award is to recognize a teacher or administrator that has continued to contribute to the district after retirement. 

This year’s recipient is 

Mrs. Bloneva Wiggins

Clairton Hall of Fame Inductees

Sponsored by United States Steel 

  • Brenda Washington Woods
  • Dr. Pauline Callaway Long 
  • Tom McCloskey
  • Debra Maurizio
  • Dr. Andrew R.  Nixon
  • Emma Anderson
  • Richard Lattanzi
  • Dr. John Ogurchak Jr.
  • Paulette Bradford
  • Lloyd Fuge
  • Lamont Wade
  • Titus Howard

Click/tap to open the form

Hall of Fame Nomination Form
First page of the PDF file: HallofFameNominationForm