Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Board Building & Grounds/Security Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board Work Session Meeting
Virtual
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Board Legislative Meeting
Hig School Library
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Clairton Elementary School - General Event
  • Clairton Elementary School - Parent / Community Event
  • Clairton Middle / High School - Athletic Event
  • Clairton Middle / High School - General Event
  • Clairton Middle / High School - Parent / Community Event
  • District - Assessments
  • District - General Event
  • District - Parent / Community Event